Staff

Administrative Assistant  Erin Haslett
 215-529-2550
ehaslett@qcsd.org


Principal  Adam Schmucker
215-529-2552
aschmucker@qcsd.org


 School Nurse Bridget Oppenheim
215-529-2559
boppenheim@qcsd.org


 School Counselor Laura Mullen
 215-529-2554
lgordon@qcsd.org


Kindergarten Kate Peters
215-529-2569
kpeters@qcsd.org


 Kindergarten  Susan Scheetz
215-529-2570
sscheetz@qcsd.org


 1st Grade Lindsay Souder
215-529-2576
lsouder@qcsd.org

Collen Deiley
215-529-2567
cdeiley@qcsd.org


 2nd Grade Lauren Ody 
215-529-2565
lody@qcsd.org

Megan Irick
215-529-2577
mirick@qcsd.org

Amanda Izzo
215-529-2575
aizzo@qcsd.org


3rd Grade   
Carolyn Schall
215-529-2574
cschall@qcsd.org

Cindy Godshall
215-529-2579
cgodshall@qcsd.org


4th Grade  Mark Hewes
215-529-2572
mhewes@qcsd.org

Paige Shepherd
215-529-2566
pshepherd@qcsd.org

Madison Bender
215-529-2580
mbender@qcsd.org


 5th Grade Pat Wilson
215-529-2578
pwilson@qcsd.org

Cheryl Bigenho
215-529-2573
cbigenho@qcsd.org

Lauren Zeigler
215-529-2564
lzeigler@qcsd.org


Life Skills  Primary
Jennifer Tucholski
215-529-2581
jtucholski@qcsd.org

Intermediate
Kimie Ivory
215-529-2568
kivory@qcsd.org


 Itinerant Teachers Art:
Jen Robison
215-529-2593
jrobison@qcsd.org

Kristine Caputo
215-529-2593
kcaputo@qcsd.org

Library
Jim Nagle
215-529-2558
jnagle@qcsd.org

Renee Reynard
215-529-2558
rrenyard@qcsd.org


Vocal Music
Elizabeth Weinlein
215-529-2584
eweinlein@qcsd.org

Rebecca Kummery 
215-529-2584
rkummery@qcsd.org

Instrumental Music
Laura Cifelli
215-529-2591

Orchestra
Megan Edinger
medinger@qcsd.org

Physical Education
Scott Hovan
215-529-2590
shovan@qcsd.org

Vincent Kemmerer
215-529-2590
vkemmerer@qcsd.org


 Intervention Specialist/Coach Peggy Smith
215-529-2561
msmith@qcsd.org

Elizabeth Haegele
215-529-2561
ehaegele@qcsd.org


Physical Therapy  Amanda Bonsall
215-529-2561
abonsall@qcsd.org


 Speech Therapy Ali Fry
215-529-2227
afry@qcsd.org


 Occupational Therapy Alex Logue
215-529-2227
alogue@qcsd.org

Learning Support Meredith Burke
215-529-2563
mburke@qcsd.org

Alexandra Heath
215-529-2560
aheath@qcsd.org


English Language Development 


Emily Allen
215-529-2560
eallen@qcsd.org

 Custodial Staff Tammy Vargo
Brian Vargo
Edwin Vazquez

 Cafe Staff
Shirley Natali
215-529-2557
 Support Staff Pam Alderfer
Libby Bauman
Jennifer Donofry
Ashley Galluppi 
Debbie Graver
Lynn Hand
Meredith Kessler
Jacob Klein 
Julia Martin
Beth McCartney
Wendy Murphy
Linda Orrego
Lisa Susnoskie
Jazmin Wright
Wendy Yerkes
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.