Staff

Administrative Assistant  Erin Haslett
 215-529-2550
ehaslett@qcsd.org
Principal  Adam Schmucker
215-529-2552
aschmucker@qcsd.org
 School Nurse Bridget Oppenheim
215-529-2559
boppenheim@qcsd.org

 School Counseler Laura Gordon
 215-529-2554
lgordon@qcsd.org
Full Day Kindergarten Kate Peters
215-529-2569
kpeters@qcsd.org
Half Day Kindergarten  Susan Scheetz
215-529-2570
sscheetz@qcsd.org
 1st Grade Lindsay Souder
215-529-2576
lsouder@qcsd.org

Collen Deiley
215-529-2567
cdeiley@qcsd.org
 2nd Grade Nancy Rodenberger
215-529-2565
nrodenberger@qcsd.org

Megan Irick
215-529-2577
mirick@qcsd.org

Bethanne Giampa
215-529-2575
bgiampa@qcsd.org

Rachel Derr
215-529-2571
rderr@qcsd.org
3rd Grade  Jennifer Kallatch 
215-529-2574
jkallatch@qcsd.org

Carolyn Schall
215-529-2562
cschall@qcsd.org

Cindy Godshall
215-529-2579
cgodshall@qcsd.org
4th Grade  Mark Hewes
215-529-2572
mhewes@qcsd.org

Jennifer Brigham
215-529-2580
jbrigham@qcsd.org

Rachel Frost
215-529-2566
rfrost@qcsd.org
 5th Grade Pat Wilson
215-529-2578
pwilson@qcsd.org

Cheryl Bigenho
215-529-2573
cbigenho@qcsd.org

Lauren Zeigler
215-529-2564
lzeigler@qcsd.org
Life Skills  Primary
Jennifer Tucholski
215-529-2581
jtucholski@qcsd.org

Intermediate
Jamie Allman
215-529-2568
jallman@qcsd.org
 Itinerant Teachers Art:
Jen Robison
215-529-2593
jrobison@qcsd.org

Digital Literacy
Rachel Demchick
215-529-2558
rdemchick@qcsd.org

Library
Jim Nagle
215-529-2558
jnagle@qcsd.org

Spanish
Krista Greene
215-529-2583
kgreene@qcsd.org

Vocal Music
Elizabeth Weinlein
215-529-2584
eweinlein@qcsd.org

Instrumental Music
Mike Boyd
215-529-2584
mboyd@qcsd.org

Orchestra
Megan Edinger
medinger@qcsd.org

Physical Education
Kevin Filoon
215-529-2590
kfiloon@qcsd.org
 Intervention Specialist/Coach Peggy Smith
215-529-2561
msmith@qcsd.org

Elizabeth Haegele
215-529-2561
ehaegele@qcsd.org
Physical Therapy  Amanda Bonsall
215-529-2561
ambonsall@qcsd.org
 Speech Therapy Christine Perilli
215-529-2561
cperilli@qcsd.org
 Occupational Therapy Leah Armstrong
215-529-2561
lloreman@qcsd.org
Learning Support Kim Ivory
215-529-2560
kivory@qcsd.org

Alexandra Heath
215-529-2560
aheath@qcsd.org
English Language Development   Kelly Shaak
kshaak@qcsd.org
 Gifted Teacher Adam Smith
asmith@qcsd.org
 Custodial Staff Tammy Vargo
Brian Vargo
 Cafe Staff Cafe Manager
Brenda Nicas
215-529-2557
bnicas@qcsd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.